Filter by
  • Faith B

    NORTHRIDGE, CA | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    The staff was nice, helpful, and qui
  • Zareh M

    NORTHRIDGE, CA | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    The service department does minimum requirement to get your car out. Does not respond to phone calls and phone messages.
  • Silva K

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Lira is just the sweetest person I’ve ever met. She’s so kind, professional and adorable. My experience was incredible. I’m very happy.
  • Renee W

    CANOGA PARK, CA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    My service advisors have always been very helpful, friendly and courteous. They always explain what will be serviced on my car and will answer any questions I have. I have always had good service here.
  • Karine N

    GLENDALE, CA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    I’m happy with my car
  • Loui M

    CANOGA PARK, CA | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2022
    It's was a weird experience service was good but you guys did loose my car keys so yeah sucks I had to wait at least an hour and then got sent home until you guys can fix the problem the next day. I just hope this accident doesn't happen again I'm a calm and patient person so you're welcome I didn't make a big deal out of it. Hopefully I can return again for the car service with no problem
  • Romdhane B

    SUN VALLEY, CA | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 21, 2022
    They did a good job but the problem is stupid forever especially when I'm driving a limo service I lost a lot of money in the last 2 months because I don't Oh car
  • Ester C

    VAN NUYS, CA | 2014 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2022
    Outstanding and absolutely the best, Rino is good but Eric is far better he is the only reason why I come to Casa De Cadillac. Keep up the great work !!!!!!!!!
  • Kurt C

    VALLEY GLEN, CA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2022
    Helpful and friendly
  • Nicholas D

    SHERMAN OAKS, CA | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2022
    Brought my car in for routine maintenance and service and needed an oil change and to check tire pressure. Got the car back still filthy, charged 90 bucks for an oil change that took over a day to complete. And the tire pressure was still low, not even topped off or filled up to the correct amount. Leaving me to believe actually nothing was done about the tire at all. How can you tell me there’s no leak in the tire over and over again yet every two days I have to fill it from 12psi to 35 psi. And I’d you topped it off with air it would have been even not at 28 psi when I got it back! Getting a second opinion when my car is still under warranty